Network of Care

Region 1 Network of Care Meeting
Region 1 Network of Care Manager: Shainetta Jackson
Email: Shainetta.jackson@beaconhealthoptions.com

Region 2 Network of Care Meeting
Region 2 Network of Care Manager: Daniela Giordano
Email: Daniela.giordano@beaconhealthoptions.com
To be added to the South Central Network of Care e-mail list, contact: scnc@cliffordbeers.org.

Region 3 Network of Care Meeting
Region 3 Network of Care Manager: Andrew Lavallee
Email: Andrew.lavallee@beaconhealthoptions.com

Region 4 Network of Care Meeting
Region 4 Network of Care Manager: Lisa Palazzo
Email: lisa.palazzo@beaconhealthoptions.com
The North Central Network of Care meets from 9:30–11:30 AM on the 2nd Wednesday of the month per quarter (4 times a year: March, June, September and December). For additional information, contact: ncnetworkofcare@gmail.com.

Region 5 Network of Care Meeting
Region 5 Network of Care Manager: Julie Calabro
Email: Julie.calabro@beaconhealthoptions.com

Region 6 Network of Care Meeting
Region 6 Network of Care Manager: Kenisha Creary
Kenisha.creary@beaconhealthoptions.com